Simply put, work has been busy and I’ve been dealing with various issues in my life, mostly around my self esteem or lack thereof.

I’m booked in to see someone in the morning (after waiting 3+ months to get in) so hopefully my posts might get a bit happier soon.

I plan to write a fair bit in the next few months about a wide variety of topics. I’ll probably bank them up to be published slowly over the next few months, including my thoughts on:

As you can see, I have a lot to say and some of the things I write about may become dated but I’m going to give it a go. I may even write other things that I haven’t mentioned here as my mood takes me.

Having said that, I’m going to write about being sober in a society where alcohol is ever-present. That’s going to be my next post which I’m going to finish off and have up for your perusal in the next couple of days.

Thanks for reading, leave your comments and follow me on Twitter 🙂

Chris

